Deans for the term 2012-2016

The University Electoral Commission found the elections of deans for the term 2012-2016 conducted properly by faculty electoral committees. In Nicolaus Copernicus University Collegium Medicum the newly elected deans are: in the Faculty of Pharmacy – dr hab. Stefan Kruszewski, prof. UMK – head of the Department of Medical Physics in the Chair of Biophysics (currently in the position of the Vice-Dean for Students’ Affairs); in the Faculty of Medicine – prof. dr hab. Jacek Kubica – head of the Chair and Clinic of Cardiology and Internal Diseases; in the Faculty of Health [...]

Professor Jan Styczyński – Vice-Rector for Collegium Medicum

Professor Jan Styczyński was elected for Vice-Rector for Collegium Medicum. Professor Styczyński received 186 out of 216 votes. The new Vice-Rector for Collegium Medicum works in the Chair of Pediatrics, Hematology and Oncology. The other Vice-rectors elected for a four-year- period (2012-2016) Vice Rector for Research and Informatization – prof. dr hab. Włodzisław Duch Vice-Rector for Education – dr hab. Beata Przyborowska, prof. UMK Vice-Rector for Economics and Development – dr hab. Danuta Dziawgo, prof. UMK Vice-Rector for Students Affairs and Human Resources- [...]

Rector of Nicolaus Copernicus University

Rectorial elections for the Rector of Nicolaus Copernicus University (2012-2016) took place on 13th of March. There were two candidates for the post: professor Andrzej Radzimiński and professor Andrzej Tretyn. Professor Andrzej Tretyn was elected. There were 237 electors in the university aula, four of them abstained from voting. Professor Andrzej Tretyn received 121 votes, while professor Andrzej Radzimiński – 112.

Posts navigation
    1     2     3     40     41     42     43     [Archival entries]