COVID-19 – hybrid classes to 30 january

Faculty of Health Sciences - Collegium Medicum Nicolaus Copernicus UniversityCollegium Medicum Nicolaus Copernicus University

Dean’s Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences:

Dziekanat Wydziału Nauk o Zdrowiu

ul. Jagiellońska 15

85-067 Bydgoszcz


Faculty authorities:

Dean: prof. dr hab. Alina Borkowska

Vice-dean for education: dr Magdalena Weber-Rajek

Vice dean for student affairs: dr Marta Podhorecka

Vice-dean for research and development: prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Grześk

Head of doctoral studies / Head of the Discipline Council for Health Sciences: prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kurylak

Faculty units:

Units of the Faculty of Health Sciences at NCU Collegium Medicum

Educational offer:

The Faculty of Health Sciences of NCU Collegium Medicum offers nine programmes of study:

The Faculty of Health Sciences currently holds five accreditations: 3 accreditations issued by the Polish Accreditation Committee (PKA) for the fields of physiotherapy, nursing and public health; 2 accreditation issued by the National Accreditation Committee for Nursing and Midwifery Schools for the fields of nursing and midwifery.