COVID-19 – news and regulations



Contact - Collegium Medicum Nicolaus Copernicus UniversityCollegium Medicum Nicolaus Copernicus University

Collegium Medicum im. L. Rydygiera w Bydgoszczy
ul. Jagiellońska 13-15
85-067 Bydgoszcz
Poland

(general enquiries): office@cm.umk.pl 
+48 52 585 3895

Studies in English – Contact

Centre for Medical Education in English
at NCU Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz

Contact information
al. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 46 
Student House No. 3
85-090 Bydgoszcz 
Poland

studiesinenglish@cm.umk.pl

tel. +48 52 585 3890 
fax +48 52 585 3950

Working hours:
  Monday – Friday 7.00 am – 3.00 pm

Opening hours for students:
  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.00 am – 3.00 pm
  Wednesday: closed

Director of the Centre for Medical Education in English

 Prof. dr hab. Arkadiusz Jawień   dyrektor.ang@cm.umk.pl
  room 012

Office of the Centre for Medical Education in English

Office Manager   Ms. Natalia Gliniecka-Kucybała   ngliniecka@cm.umk.pl
 tel. +48 52 585 3890 
 room 012

 Ms. Anna Krupa   
anna.krupa@cm.umk.pl
 tel. +48 52 585 3891 
 room 015

  Ms. Ewa Grabowska-Kutowińska
  ewa.grabowska@cm.umk.pl   
tel. +48 52 585 5990
  room 015

 Ms. Kamila Piekarska   kamila.piekarska@cm.umk.pl
 tel. +48 52 585 5487 
 room 014

  Ms. Aleksandra Sakwińska   aleksandra.sakwinska@cm.umk.pl
  tel. +48 52 585 3892 
  room 014

 Ms. Marzena Sowa   marzena.sowa@cm.umk.pl
  tel. +48 52 585 3895
  room 013

  Ms. Aleksandra Filińska   marzena.sowa@cm.umk.pl
  tel. +48 52 585 3895
  room 013


Ms. Ewelina Polny – temporarily absent

Please choose only one e-mail address when contacting us. Thank you!

Erasmus + Contact

Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń Ludwik Rydygier Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz

Department of Research and Projects

ul. Jagiellońska 13
85-067 Bydgoszcz, Poland
Building F, 2nd floor, room 58

  anna.dembowska@cm.umk.pl
  (+48 52) 585 33 37

Opening hours: Monday – Friday 7am – 3pm

Erasmus logo 200px