1st June 2020
prof. dr hab. Alina Borkowska,prof. dr hab. Stefan Kruszewski, prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Włodarczyk

The University Electoral Committee announced the candidates for deans of faculties at the Nicolaus Copernicus University for the term 2020-2024. The nomination are yet to be approved by the rector-elect, prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sokala. The term of office of the new deans begins on 1 October 2020.

The voting sessions for university deans were held between 15-25 May 2020. Candidates for deans of Collegium Medicum faculties are as follows:

Faculty of Medicine:

– prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Włodarczyk

Faculty of Pharmacy:  

– prof. dr hab. Stefan Kruszewski

Faculty of Health Sciences:

 – prof. dr hab. Alina Borkowska