Candidates for deans of Collegium Medicum faculties

The University Electoral Committee announced the candidates for deans of faculties at the Nicolaus Copernicus University for the term 2020-2024. The nomination are yet to be approved by the rector-elect, prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sokala. The term of office of the new deans begins on 1 October 2020.

Posts navigation
     [Archival entries]