Deans for the term 2012-2016

The University Electoral Commission found the elections of deans for the term 2012-2016 conducted properly by faculty electoral committees. In Nicolaus Copernicus University Collegium Medicum the newly elected deans are: in the Faculty of Pharmacy – dr hab. Stefan Kruszewski, prof. UMK – head of the Department of Medical Physics in the Chair of Biophysics (currently in the position of the Vice-Dean for Students’ Affairs); in the Faculty of Medicine – prof. dr hab. Jacek Kubica – head of the Chair and Clinic of Cardiology and Internal Diseases; in the Faculty of Health [...]

Posts navigation
     [Archival entries]